Markus Schulz might have a killing tour schedule, hot off the release of his fourth artist album ‘Scream’, but he never forgets about his fans. He makes up for August and September, presenting another 20 of his personal favourites. This two-month’s overview of the Global DJ Broadcast essentials include the tunes of Raneem, Beat Service, Skytech, Andain, Meridian, Timewave, Max Graham, Andy Moor, 16 Bit Lolitas, Snatt & Vix and of course Markus Schulz himself!

Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on


Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar – Caught (Club Mix) (06:07)
Elevation vs Grube & Hovsepian – City Of Angels (Original Mix) (07:02)
Beat Service – Fortuna (Original Mix) (07:26)
Raneem – Airglow (Basil O’Glue Remix) (08:06)
KhoMha – Days Gone Bye (Original Mix) (06:03)
Skytech – What’s Wrong (Original Mix) (06:33)
Team Bastian – Who’s The Starter 2012 (Paul Trainer Remix) (06:32)
Andain – Turn Up The Sound (Xtigma Remix) (07:03)
2Players – Signet (Wellenrausch Remix) (08:50)
Meridian – Release (Original Mix) (09:25)
Mr. Pit – River Of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix) (06:50)
Above & Beyond presents Tranquility Base – Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix Edit) (03:26)
Max Graham – Sona (Original Mix) (06:03)
Timewave – Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix) (08:32)
Andy Moor – K Ta (Original Mix) (06:58)
Max Freegrant – Night Rider (Original Mix) (06:38)
Scotty.A – Anxious (Original Mix) (07:34)
16 Bit Lolitas – Blanket (Original Mix) (08:36)
Boxer & Forbes – Getting Closer (Pobsky Remix) (07:07)
Snatt & Vix – Late Night Getaway (Original Mix) (06:36)
Motehra – Remember Us (DJ Tarkan & V-Sag Mix [Classic Bonus Track]) (08:13)