The end of July is etched in the minds of every Coldharbour Citizen, as they unite annually to celebrate Markus Schulz and Coldharbour Recordings’ storied journey in grand fashion.

And on the day the label celebrates its 10th anniversary, we at Coldharbour are very proud to showcase some of the world’s most talented producers to the world on such a regular basis.

As a special thank you to the fans, Markus unites once again with GDJB broadcast partner and our close friends at Afterhours.fm, to bring you an enormous radio marathon on Monday July 28th – 36 hours of sets from 30 members of the Coldharbour family – including a special exclusive 5 hour set from the master himself.

Coldharbour invite you to join in the celebrations, as they reflect on the best moments throughout the label’s history, enjoying the current summer offerings, and glimpsing into what the future has in store.

Coldharbour Day – a celebration for the DJs, for the producers, and most importantly of all, for the fans.

CLHRDAY2014

Here are the times for the different zones
US Pacific | US Eastern | UK | Central European Time

4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 1am CET – Danilo Ercole
5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 2am CET – M.I.K.E. Push
6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 3am CET – Elevation
7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 4am CET – Solid Stone
8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 5am CET – Mike Saint-Jules
9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 6am CET – Alex M.O.R.P.H.
10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 7am CET – Klauss Goulart
11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 8am CET – Digital X
12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 9am CET – Styller
1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 10am CET – Basil O’Glue
2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 11am CET – Gai Barone
3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 12pm CET – Tucandeo
4pm PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1pm CET – Wellenrasuch
5pm PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET – Mr. Pit
6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 3pm CET – Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm UK | 5pm CET – Beat Service
9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 6pm CET – Markus Schulz (5 Hours)
2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm UK | 11pm CET – Rex Mundi
3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 12am CET – Nifra
4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 1am CET – Purple Stories
5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 2am CET – KhoMha
6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 3am CET – Grube & Hovsepian (2 Hours)
8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 5am CET – Omair Mirza
9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 6am CET – Aaron Camz
10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 7am CET – Aerofoil
11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 8am CET – DJ Tarkan
12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 9am CET – Venom One
1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 10am CET – Solis & Sean Truby
2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 11am CET – Harry Square
3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 12pm CET – Fisherman & Hawkins