Coldharbour headhoncho and one half of New World Punx, Markus Schulz has announced his return to the White Isle for what promises to be his most prolific season on the island to date. Playing 8 consecutive weeks opening on the 6th July at world-renowned super club Amnesia, Schulz – aka the Unicorn Slayer – is set to redefine Sunday nights in Ibiza.

Prepare to go down the rabbit hole. 

IBIZA-2014-ADVERT

Amnesia Full Line-Up
Main Room

Sunday 6th July
Markus Schulz
Omnia
Audien

Sunday 13th July
Markus Schulz
Cedric Gervais

Sunday 20th July

Markus Schulz
Vicetone
KhoMha

Sunday 27th July

New World Punx (Ferry & Markus)
Venom One

Sunday 3rd August

Markus Schulz  (7 hour Solo Set)

Sunday 10th August

Markus Schulz
Omnia
KhoMha

Sunday 17th August

Markus Schulz
Paul Oakenfold
Venom One

Sunday 24th August
Markus Schulz
Cosmic Gate

Sunday 31st August
Markus Schulz
Beat Service
KhoMha

Sunday 7th Sept

Markus Schulz (7 hour Solo Set)