Page 4 of 38 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 380
  1. #31
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    3,702

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    Don't think that I'm going to listen Andy Moor...

  2. #32
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Barranquilla, Colombia
    Posts
    35

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    Darren and his well known accurated comments.. hahahahaha
    Markus Schulz's trully fan since 2002!!!

  3. #33
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    463

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci



    Best avatar ever Daydreamer !
    "a few MS standards and then we are into the rabbit hole... hang on"

  4. #34
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    3,702

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    Thank you! :P

  5. #35
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,404

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    Is it just me, or does the timetable look really weird, Markus playing only 1 hour? a lot of time between artists in broadcast? :?
    Markus Gigs to Visit:
    None.....

  6. #36
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    3,702

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    Quote Originally Posted by Rob
    Is it just me, or does the timetable look really weird, Markus playing only 1 hour? a lot of time between artists in broadcast? :?
    Netherlands = CET

    17:00 EST | 21:00 UK | 22:00 CET - Andy Moor
    18:30 EST | 22:30 UK | 23:30 CET - Markus Schulz
    20:15 EST | 00:15 UK | 01:15 CET - Sander van Doorn
    22:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Simon Patterson
    23:30 EST | 03:30 UK | 04:30 CET - W&W
    01:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - End

    Markus is playing for 105 minutes.

  7. #37
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,404

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    oh lol wtf:P I took the end of a set in CET and start in UK Time, so like wtf is going on, but reading seems to help a lot :mrgreen:
    Markus Gigs to Visit:
    None.....

  8. #38
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,628

    Re: Live Saturday - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Ci

    Quote Originally Posted by Daydreamer
    Quote Originally Posted by Rob
    Is it just me, or does the timetable look really weird, Markus playing only 1 hour? a lot of time between artists in broadcast? :?
    Netherlands = CET

    17:00 EST | 21:00 UK | 22:00 CET - Andy Moor
    18:30 EST | 22:30 UK | 23:30 CET - Markus Schulz
    20:15 EST | 00:15 UK | 01:15 CET - Sander van Doorn
    22:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Simon Patterson
    23:30 EST | 03:30 UK | 04:30 CET - W&W
    01:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - End

    Markus is playing for 105 minutes.
    awesome ava :lol:
    All time fav : DJ Eco & Martin Roth - Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)

    http://www.mixcloud.com/topereq/

  9. #39
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,404

    Re: Live Tonight - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Cit

    mmm it should start now but i hear stupid dance mix of queen :?
    Markus Gigs to Visit:
    None.....

  10. #40
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    4,969

    Re: Live Tonight - Markus Schulz at Transmission: Future Cit

    Evening guys.

Similar Threads

  1. Markus Schulz - Future Cities (Transmission 2010 Anthem)
    By Seth.C in forum Markus Schulz News and Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-01-11, 08:09 PM
  2. [video] Transmission - Future Cities 2010
    By dtR in forum Markus Schulz Gigs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-11-10, 06:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •