Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 121
  1. #101
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    697

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    love the vocals

  2. #102
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    4,979

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    My musical match made in heaven about to come in! :mrgreen:

  3. #103
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Córdoba, Argentina
    Posts
    305

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    maybe my global selection of this week

  4. #104
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    697

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! perfect pairing

  5. #105
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas, NV USA
    Posts
    408

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    hahah Darren good call.. going to bed at 3:30 am helped!! lol.. yea this tune is just lovely now <3 <3
    "I'm really digging his sets lately- hopefully this will help me to get 2 weeks worth of work done in the next hour or so..." -twin, Sam.

  6. #106
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Córdoba, Argentina
    Posts
    305

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    ferry fix is good...but...MS Uplifting Mix FTW!! 8-) 8-) 8-)

  7. #107
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    697

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    tbh nothing can beat the original but this is just great!!! <3

  8. #108
    Senior Member Rick Valentine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,747

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    Ahhh i heard about Ferry Remix

  9. #109
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    2,461

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    uplifting mix ftw i agree!

  10. #110
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    4,979

    Re: Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (17-09-2009)

    So your attention then to two special Markus broadcasts coming up, one live and one recorded live:

    Saturday - live broadcast of Markus from Evolution in Assen, The Netherlands.

    He starts at 6pm EST | 11pm UK | Midnight CET

    Monday - recorded live broadcast of his 7+ hour set from Amnesia in Ibiza this past Tuesday.

    Starting at 11am EST | 4pm UK | 5pm CET

    Hope you can be here on the forum for both!

Similar Threads

  1. Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (23-07-2009)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Global DJ Broadcast
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 30-07-09, 08:32 AM
  2. Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (16-07-2009)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Global DJ Broadcast
    Replies: 118
    Last Post: 24-07-09, 03:13 PM
  3. Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (18-06-2009)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Global DJ Broadcast
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 24-07-09, 11:03 AM
  4. Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (09-07-2009)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Global DJ Broadcast
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 10-07-09, 11:39 PM
  5. Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (25-06-2009)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Global DJ Broadcast
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 27-06-09, 08:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •