Markus Schulz Beatport Chart January 2009

01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. AF Project - Moonlight Madness (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
03. Marco Joosten feat. E.C. - Offshore [High Contrast Recordings]
04. Mr. Sam feat. clAud9 - Cygnes (Original Mix) [Appia Music]
05. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper - Vampire (Gareth Emery's Garuda Remix) [Armind]
06. Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light [High Contrast Recordings]
07. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller - Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Soundpiercing]
08. Blank & Jones feat. Bobo - Where You Belong (Sied van Riel Remix) [Soundcolours]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sunshine (Original Mix) [Vandit]
10. Ronski Speed feat. Karen Ires - Revolving Doors (Sun Decade Mix) [Euphonic]

You can view and purchase the chart by Clicking Here