Times in US Pacific | US Eastern | UK | Central European Time beginning this Sunday night on http://ah.fm

4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 1am CET - Danilo Ercole
5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 2am CET - M.I.K.E. Push
6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 3am CET - Elevation
7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 4am CET - Solid Stone
8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 5am CET - Mike Saint-Jules
9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 6am CET - Alex M.O.R.P.H.
10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 7am CET - DNS Project
11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 8am CET - Digital X
12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 9am CET - Styller
1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 10am CET - Basil O'Glue
2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 11am CET - Gai Barone
3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 12pm CET - Tucandeo
4pm PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1pm CET - Wellenrasuch
5pm PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET - Mr. Pit
6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 3pm CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm UK | 5pm CET - Beat Service
9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 6pm CET - Markus Schulz (5 Hours)
2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm UK | 11pm CET - Rex Mundi
3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 12am CET - Nifra
4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 1am CET - Purple Stories
5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 2am CET - KhoMha
6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 3am CET - Grube & Hovsepian (2 Hours)
8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 5am CET - Omair Mirza
9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 6am CET - Aaron Camz
10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 7am CET - Aerofoil
11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 8am CET - DJ Tarkan
12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 9am CET - Venom One
1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 10am CET - Solis & Sean Truby
2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 11am CET - Harry Square
3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 12pm CET - Fisherman & Hawkins


Danilo Ercole
01. Danilo Ercole - Hotcue
02. ID
03. ID
04. ID
05. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)
06. ID
07. Danilo Ercole featuring Roberta Harison - Chill Drops (Alternative Mix)
08. ID
09. ID
10. ID
11. ID
12. ID

M.I.K.E. Push
Not yet available

Elevation
01. Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Clear Blue (Intro Mix)
02. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Markus Schulz & Elevation Remix)
03. Majai - Phoria (Elevation Remix)
04. Calvin Harris - I Need Your Love (Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
05. Elevation - Biscayne
06. Markus Schulz with Elevation & KhoMha - Triotonic
07. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - City of Angels (Beat Service Remix)
08. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - Fair Winds
09. Markus Schulz & Elevation - The Machine of Transformation
10. Elevation - Stadium Control
11. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line

Solid Stone
01. Michael A - Restless Wind (Dustin Nantais Remix)
02. Billy Alex - Expensive Suit (Ewan Rill Remix)
03. Solid Stone presents Diversion - Underworld
04. Tim Penner - On My Skin (James Monro Remix)
05. Solid Stone presents Diversion - The Man from the Moon
06. Airwave - The Moment Of Truth (Matt Holliday Remix)
07. ID
08. Leon 78 - Get Down, Get High
09. Paul Thomas - Sunrise (Solid Stone Stripped Back Mix)
10. Yuji Ono - Idealize
11. ID
12. Joint Operations Centre - Castlevania

Mike Saint-Jules
01. Airwave - The Moment of Truth (Matt Holliday Remix)
02. Solid Stone presents Diversion - Underworld
03. Funabashi & Kay Stone - A Walk to Remember
04. Vinson - Circular Progression (Alex O'Rion Remix)
05. Joe Bermudez featuring Amanda Brigham - Shadows (Mike Saint-Jules Dark Moon Mix)
06. Luke Terry featuring Silkskin - I Will Rise (Mike Saint-Jules Dark Moon Mix)
07. Markus Schulz featuring Sarah Howells - Tempted (ID Remix)
08. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey - Hypnotised (ID Remix)
09. ID
10. Eco - One Day (EA3 Reconstruction)
11. Delerium featuring Leigh Nash - Innocente (Markus Schulz Remix)
12. EDU & Kristoffer Ljunberg - Outbreak (Aerofoil Remix)
13. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules - Azure

Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Not yet available

Klauss Goulart
Not yet available

Styller
01. Gus Gus - Selfos (Deepfunk's Unofficial Remix)
02. Luis Junior - London
03. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean
04. ID
05. Kobana - Barsoom
06. Kassey Voorn - Search and Destroy (SQL Remix)
07. ID
08. MSZ - Stoical (Quintax Remix)
09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Johnny the Fox
10. Cid inc. - Darpa] + Gus Gus - Crossfade (Maceo Plex Remix)
11. Robert Babicz - Duba (Guy J Remix)
12. Feri - Warm Embrace (Youngen Remix)
13. Push - Strange World (Styller Remix)
14. Radio Slave featuring Danton Eeprom - Grindhouse (Ant Brooks Terror Rework)

Basil O'Glue
Not yet available

Gai Barone
01. 16 Bit Lolitas - From Far Away
02. Phi Phi & Airwave - Vanilla (Gai Barone Remix)
03. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet
04. Wellenrausch - These Moments
05. Gai Barone - Chasing Karol
06. Gai Barone - Metal Jaws (EA3 Edit)
07. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion III
08. Gai Barone - Eve
09. ID
10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV

Tucandeo
Not yet available

Wellenrausch
01. Len Faki - Kraft Und Licht (Wellenrausch Dark Matter Bootleg)
02. Wellenrausch - Rivers Deep (Wellenrausch's Deep Matter Mix)
03. Wellenrausch - Echoes in the Night (Gai Barone Demode Remix)
04. Wellenrausch - Shape of Berlin (Basil O'Glue Remix)
05. Wellenrausch - These Moments
06. Wellenrausch - Dream Within a Dream
07. Wellenrausch - Hypnotize
08. Wellenrausch - The Pages of Time
09. Wellenrausch - City in Flame
10. Koglin & Fassbender - Taiko

Mr. Pit
01. Rex Mundi vs. Hanna Hais - Static Reine (Mr. Pit Bootleg Intro Mix)
02. ID
03. Mr. Pit - Time Traveller
04. ID
05. ID
06. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (Mr. Pit Remix)
07. Grube & Hovsepian - Prankster
08. ID
09. Venom One featuring Jonathan Mendelsohn - Earthquake (Mr. Pit Remix)
10. ID
11. W&W and BlasterJaxx - Rocket
12. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Kryder Tom Staar Remix) w/ Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Acapella) (Mr. Pit Approach)
13. Klauss Goulart vs. Fatboy Slim - Game on Star 69 (Mr. Pit Approach)
14. ID
15. Cirez D vs. Darude vs. Mell Tierra - On Off Sandstorm Drone (Raneem & Mr. Pit Approach) /w Lana Del Rey - Young and Beautiful
16. The Fearless - San Salvador (B.E.N. vs. Mr. Pit remix) w/ Andain - Beautiful Things

Darren McNally
01. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Shadows of Coldharbour Intro Mix)
02. Dakota - Mr. Cappuccino (Gai Barone Remix)
03. Wellenrausch - Million Miles to Run
04. Sassot - Where it All Begun
05. Probspot - Blueberry
06. Andrew Bennett featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent (Instrumental Mix)
07. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Criado - Surreal
08. Kalafut & Fygle - 3579Km
09. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
10. Digital X - Stratosphere
11. Lentos - Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
12. Styller - All That Remains (Basil O'Glue Remix)
13. Glenn Morrison - Blue Skies with Linda
14. Sean Walsh presents Jagermaestro - Quarter Century
15. Beat Service - Outsider
16. Rex Mundi featuring Susana - Nothing at All
17. Markus Schulz - Destino
18. Agnelli & Nelson presents A&N Project - Sleeping in Airports
19. Niklas Harding presents Arcane - Blue Circles
20. R.E.N.O.I.S.E. - Dead Wishes
21. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa - Perception (Vocal Mix)
22. Rank 1 - Breathing (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
23. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Phynn Remix)
24. Elevation - Biscayne
25. Markus Schulz - In the Shadows
26. BT vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour Big Room Reconstruction)
27. Algarve - Greasepaint
28. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Markus Schulz Afterhours Mix / Reprise)

Beat Service
01. Deadmau5 - Pets
02. Cazzette - Weapon (EDX Acapulco At Night Remix)
03. Zack Shaar - Limo
04. Beat Service featuring Jess Morgan - When You Won't Come Home
05. Orjan Nilsen featuring Christina Novelli - Hurricane
06. Above & Beyond featuring Alex Vargas - Blue Sky Action
07. Alexander Popov - Siberia
08. Cosmic Gate - Happyness
09. Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Edit)
10. Richard Durand - Blast
11. Markus Schulz vs. Beat Service & Cathy Burton - When Tomorrow is Blown Away (Beat Service Mashup)
12. Coldplay - A Sky Full of Stars (Beat Service Proglifting Bootleg)

Markus Schulz
01. Marton Lovei - Beyond the Passing Joy (CJ Art's Passing Lights Mix / Markus Schulz Intro Edit)
02. LTN - Teardrops
03. Gabriel D'or & Bordoy - Eloquenza
04. Henry Saiz - All the Evil of This World (Chaim Remix)
05. Blusoul - Falling (Praveen Achary Remix)
06. Roger Martinez - My World
07. Monojoke - Surfaces
08. Nocturna - Big Bang
09. Jamie Stevens - The Wonder of You
10. Darin Epsilon featuring Ghost Wars - All That Could've Been (Andre Sobota Remix)
11. Evgeny Bardyuzha - Bali
12. Moonbeam featuring Avis Vox - Twilight is Coming
13. 16 Bit Lolitas - From Far Away
14. Napalm & D-Phrag - Lovehigh
15. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Blue Velvet (Yuriy from Russia Remix)
16. Gai Barone - Eve
17. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Gypsy Room
18. Guy J - Dizzy Moments
19. David August - Epikur
20. London Grammar - Strong (Judah Remix)
21. Renato Cohen - Pontape 2013 Remake (Wrechiski Perpetual Edit)
22. ID
23. Alfonso Muchacho - By Design
24. Mark Knight - Your Love (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
25. Alex Rusin vs. Sound Fusion - Shadows of Us
26. Coldplay - Midnight (Markus Schulz Remix)
27. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean
28. Daft Punk - Alive (Markus Schulz Afterhours Remix)
29. Sun in Arms - Stay Near
30. Sebastian Krieg - Get You High
31. Airwave - Triangle
32. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
33. Markus Schulz - Reloaded
34. Cosmic Gata & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
35. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Chinook (Uplifting Mix)
36. Lentos - Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
37. Danilo Ercole - Freezing Rain
38. School of Seven Bells - Reappear (Thomas Datt Remix)
39. Rene Ablaze & Jack Noise - The Moon (Purple Stories Remix)
40. Stoneface & Terminal - Sonus
41. Sasha - Xpander
42. ID
43. Markus Schulz - Destino
44. Probspot - Blueberry
45. Wellenrausch - These Moments
46. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me
47. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Erase You
48. Cosmic Gate & KhoMha - Tormenta
48. Purple Stories - Inevitable
50. Paul van Dyk - For an Angel (ID Remix)
51. Aerofoil vs. E&G - One Word (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
52. Bart Claessen - Playmo (Aaron Camz Remix)
53. Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
54. Markus Schulz featuring Liz Primo - Blown Away (Beat Service Remix)
55. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In a Green Valley (Basil O'Glue Remix)
56. Johan Gielen vs. Virtual Vault - Blue Fire (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
57. Grube & Hovsepian - Prankster
58. Mike Foyle presents Statica - Headrush (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
58. Rex Mundi - Backpain
60. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Criado - Surreal
61. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
62. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona
63. Wellenrausch with Andre Berger - Virtual Self
64. Dan Dobson - Intentions
65. The Space Rockerz - Weather the Storm (Original Blizzard Mix)
66. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion III
67. Susana & Dark Matters - Home (Mr. Pit Remix)
68. Funabashi - The Legacy (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
68. Markus Schulz - In the Shadows
70. Elevation - Biscayne
71. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV
72. Nifra - Athena
73. Markus Schulz featuring Seri - Love Rain Down (Harry Square Remix)
74. Ambassador - The Fade (Fade Mix)
75. Lost Tribe - Gamemaster
76. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (Uplifting Vocal Mix)
77. Markus Schulz featuring Dauby - Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

Rex Mundi
01. Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco
02. ID
03. Rex Mundi - Backpain
04. ID
05. Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Two Tribes (Rex Mundi Drive Mix)
06. ID
07. ID
08. Rex Mundi - Macchina
09. Rex Mundi - Static Room

Nifra
01. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - Muse (Purple Stories Remix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash
03. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
04. Jerome Isma-Ae - Overdrive
05. Nifra - Athena
06. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV
07. Fisherman & hawkins vs. Nifra - The Battle
08. Vendetta - The resistance
09. Pryda - Shadows (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight remix)
10. Mr. Pit - Time Traveller
11. Markus Schulz featuring Liz Primo - Blown away (Beat Service Remix)
12. Tepes - Aeneas
13. Dart rayne & Yura Moonlight - The Battleship
14. Klauss Goulart - Game On