Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    4,971

    Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Day 2014 on Afterhours.fm (28-07-2014)



    Times in US Pacific | US Eastern | UK | Central European Time beginning this Sunday night on http://ah.fm

    4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 1am CET - Danilo Ercole
    5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 2am CET - M.I.K.E. Push
    6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 3am CET - Elevation
    7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 4am CET - Solid Stone
    8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 5am CET - Mike Saint-Jules
    9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 6am CET - Alex M.O.R.P.H.
    10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 7am CET - DNS Project
    11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 8am CET - Digital X
    12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 9am CET - Styller
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 10am CET - Basil O'Glue
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 11am CET - Gai Barone
    3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 12pm CET - Tucandeo
    4pm PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1pm CET - Wellenrasuch
    5pm PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET - Mr. Pit
    6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 3pm CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm UK | 5pm CET - Beat Service
    9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 6pm CET - Markus Schulz (5 Hours)
    2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm UK | 11pm CET - Rex Mundi
    3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 12am CET - Nifra
    4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 1am CET - Purple Stories
    5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 2am CET - KhoMha
    6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 3am CET - Grube & Hovsepian (2 Hours)
    8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 5am CET - Omair Mirza
    9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 6am CET - Aaron Camz
    10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 7am CET - Aerofoil
    11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 8am CET - DJ Tarkan
    12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 9am CET - Venom One
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 10am CET - Solis & Sean Truby
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 11am CET - Harry Square
    3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 12pm CET - Fisherman & Hawkins


    Danilo Ercole
    01. Danilo Ercole - Hotcue
    02. ID
    03. ID
    04. ID
    05. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)
    06. ID
    07. Danilo Ercole featuring Roberta Harison - Chill Drops (Alternative Mix)
    08. ID
    09. ID
    10. ID
    11. ID
    12. ID

    M.I.K.E. Push
    Not yet available

    Elevation
    01. Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Clear Blue (Intro Mix)
    02. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Markus Schulz & Elevation Remix)
    03. Majai - Phoria (Elevation Remix)
    04. Calvin Harris - I Need Your Love (Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
    05. Elevation - Biscayne
    06. Markus Schulz with Elevation & KhoMha - Triotonic
    07. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - City of Angels (Beat Service Remix)
    08. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - Fair Winds
    09. Markus Schulz & Elevation - The Machine of Transformation
    10. Elevation - Stadium Control
    11. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line

    Solid Stone
    01. Michael A - Restless Wind (Dustin Nantais Remix)
    02. Billy Alex - Expensive Suit (Ewan Rill Remix)
    03. Solid Stone presents Diversion - Underworld
    04. Tim Penner - On My Skin (James Monro Remix)
    05. Solid Stone presents Diversion - The Man from the Moon
    06. Airwave - The Moment Of Truth (Matt Holliday Remix)
    07. ID
    08. Leon 78 - Get Down, Get High
    09. Paul Thomas - Sunrise (Solid Stone Stripped Back Mix)
    10. Yuji Ono - Idealize
    11. ID
    12. Joint Operations Centre - Castlevania

    Mike Saint-Jules
    01. Airwave - The Moment of Truth (Matt Holliday Remix)
    02. Solid Stone presents Diversion - Underworld
    03. Funabashi & Kay Stone - A Walk to Remember
    04. Vinson - Circular Progression (Alex O'Rion Remix)
    05. Joe Bermudez featuring Amanda Brigham - Shadows (Mike Saint-Jules Dark Moon Mix)
    06. Luke Terry featuring Silkskin - I Will Rise (Mike Saint-Jules Dark Moon Mix)
    07. Markus Schulz featuring Sarah Howells - Tempted (ID Remix)
    08. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey - Hypnotised (ID Remix)
    09. ID
    10. Eco - One Day (EA3 Reconstruction)
    11. Delerium featuring Leigh Nash - Innocente (Markus Schulz Remix)
    12. EDU & Kristoffer Ljunberg - Outbreak (Aerofoil Remix)
    13. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules - Azure

    Alex M.O.R.P.H.
    Not yet available

    Klauss Goulart
    Not yet available

    Styller
    01. Gus Gus - Selfos (Deepfunk's Unofficial Remix)
    02. Luis Junior - London
    03. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean
    04. ID
    05. Kobana - Barsoom
    06. Kassey Voorn - Search and Destroy (SQL Remix)
    07. ID
    08. MSZ - Stoical (Quintax Remix)
    09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Johnny the Fox
    10. Cid inc. - Darpa] + Gus Gus - Crossfade (Maceo Plex Remix)
    11. Robert Babicz - Duba (Guy J Remix)
    12. Feri - Warm Embrace (Youngen Remix)
    13. Push - Strange World (Styller Remix)
    14. Radio Slave featuring Danton Eeprom - Grindhouse (Ant Brooks Terror Rework)

    Basil O'Glue
    Not yet available

    Gai Barone
    01. 16 Bit Lolitas - From Far Away
    02. Phi Phi & Airwave - Vanilla (Gai Barone Remix)
    03. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet
    04. Wellenrausch - These Moments
    05. Gai Barone - Chasing Karol
    06. Gai Barone - Metal Jaws (EA3 Edit)
    07. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion III
    08. Gai Barone - Eve
    09. ID
    10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV

    Tucandeo
    Not yet available

    Wellenrausch
    01. Len Faki - Kraft Und Licht (Wellenrausch Dark Matter Bootleg)
    02. Wellenrausch - Rivers Deep (Wellenrausch's Deep Matter Mix)
    03. Wellenrausch - Echoes in the Night (Gai Barone Demode Remix)
    04. Wellenrausch - Shape of Berlin (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    05. Wellenrausch - These Moments
    06. Wellenrausch - Dream Within a Dream
    07. Wellenrausch - Hypnotize
    08. Wellenrausch - The Pages of Time
    09. Wellenrausch - City in Flame
    10. Koglin & Fassbender - Taiko

    Mr. Pit
    01. Rex Mundi vs. Hanna Hais - Static Reine (Mr. Pit Bootleg Intro Mix)
    02. ID
    03. Mr. Pit - Time Traveller
    04. ID
    05. ID
    06. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (Mr. Pit Remix)
    07. Grube & Hovsepian - Prankster
    08. ID
    09. Venom One featuring Jonathan Mendelsohn - Earthquake (Mr. Pit Remix)
    10. ID
    11. W&W and BlasterJaxx - Rocket
    12. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Kryder Tom Staar Remix) w/ Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Acapella) (Mr. Pit Approach)
    13. Klauss Goulart vs. Fatboy Slim - Game on Star 69 (Mr. Pit Approach)
    14. ID
    15. Cirez D vs. Darude vs. Mell Tierra - On Off Sandstorm Drone (Raneem & Mr. Pit Approach) /w Lana Del Rey - Young and Beautiful
    16. The Fearless - San Salvador (B.E.N. vs. Mr. Pit remix) w/ Andain - Beautiful Things

    Darren McNally
    01. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Shadows of Coldharbour Intro Mix)
    02. Dakota - Mr. Cappuccino (Gai Barone Remix)
    03. Wellenrausch - Million Miles to Run
    04. Sassot - Where it All Begun
    05. Probspot - Blueberry
    06. Andrew Bennett featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent (Instrumental Mix)
    07. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Criado - Surreal
    08. Kalafut & Fygle - 3579Km
    09. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    10. Digital X - Stratosphere
    11. Lentos - Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
    12. Styller - All That Remains (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    13. Glenn Morrison - Blue Skies with Linda
    14. Sean Walsh presents Jagermaestro - Quarter Century
    15. Beat Service - Outsider
    16. Rex Mundi featuring Susana - Nothing at All
    17. Markus Schulz - Destino
    18. Agnelli & Nelson presents A&N Project - Sleeping in Airports
    19. Niklas Harding presents Arcane - Blue Circles
    20. R.E.N.O.I.S.E. - Dead Wishes
    21. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa - Perception (Vocal Mix)
    22. Rank 1 - Breathing (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
    23. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Phynn Remix)
    24. Elevation - Biscayne
    25. Markus Schulz - In the Shadows
    26. BT vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour Big Room Reconstruction)
    27. Algarve - Greasepaint
    28. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Markus Schulz Afterhours Mix / Reprise)

    Beat Service
    01. Deadmau5 - Pets
    02. Cazzette - Weapon (EDX Acapulco At Night Remix)
    03. Zack Shaar - Limo
    04. Beat Service featuring Jess Morgan - When You Won't Come Home
    05. Orjan Nilsen featuring Christina Novelli - Hurricane
    06. Above & Beyond featuring Alex Vargas - Blue Sky Action
    07. Alexander Popov - Siberia
    08. Cosmic Gate - Happyness
    09. Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Edit)
    10. Richard Durand - Blast
    11. Markus Schulz vs. Beat Service & Cathy Burton - When Tomorrow is Blown Away (Beat Service Mashup)
    12. Coldplay - A Sky Full of Stars (Beat Service Proglifting Bootleg)

    Markus Schulz
    01. Marton Lovei - Beyond the Passing Joy (CJ Art's Passing Lights Mix / Markus Schulz Intro Edit)
    02. LTN - Teardrops
    03. Gabriel D'or & Bordoy - Eloquenza
    04. Henry Saiz - All the Evil of This World (Chaim Remix)
    05. Blusoul - Falling (Praveen Achary Remix)
    06. Roger Martinez - My World
    07. Monojoke - Surfaces
    08. Nocturna - Big Bang
    09. Jamie Stevens - The Wonder of You
    10. Darin Epsilon featuring Ghost Wars - All That Could've Been (Andre Sobota Remix)
    11. Evgeny Bardyuzha - Bali
    12. Moonbeam featuring Avis Vox - Twilight is Coming
    13. 16 Bit Lolitas - From Far Away
    14. Napalm & D-Phrag - Lovehigh
    15. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Blue Velvet (Yuriy from Russia Remix)
    16. Gai Barone - Eve
    17. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Gypsy Room
    18. Guy J - Dizzy Moments
    19. David August - Epikur
    20. London Grammar - Strong (Judah Remix)
    21. Renato Cohen - Pontape 2013 Remake (Wrechiski Perpetual Edit)
    22. ID
    23. Alfonso Muchacho - By Design
    24. Mark Knight - Your Love (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    25. Alex Rusin vs. Sound Fusion - Shadows of Us
    26. Coldplay - Midnight (Markus Schulz Remix)
    27. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean
    28. Daft Punk - Alive (Markus Schulz Afterhours Remix)
    29. Sun in Arms - Stay Near
    30. Sebastian Krieg - Get You High
    31. Airwave - Triangle
    32. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    33. Markus Schulz - Reloaded
    34. Cosmic Gata & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
    35. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Chinook (Uplifting Mix)
    36. Lentos - Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
    37. Danilo Ercole - Freezing Rain
    38. School of Seven Bells - Reappear (Thomas Datt Remix)
    39. Rene Ablaze & Jack Noise - The Moon (Purple Stories Remix)
    40. Stoneface & Terminal - Sonus
    41. Sasha - Xpander
    42. ID
    43. Markus Schulz - Destino
    44. Probspot - Blueberry
    45. Wellenrausch - These Moments
    46. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me
    47. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Erase You
    48. Cosmic Gate & KhoMha - Tormenta
    48. Purple Stories - Inevitable
    50. Paul van Dyk - For an Angel (ID Remix)
    51. Aerofoil vs. E&G - One Word (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    52. Bart Claessen - Playmo (Aaron Camz Remix)
    53. Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
    54. Markus Schulz featuring Liz Primo - Blown Away (Beat Service Remix)
    55. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In a Green Valley (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    56. Johan Gielen vs. Virtual Vault - Blue Fire (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    57. Grube & Hovsepian - Prankster
    58. Mike Foyle presents Statica - Headrush (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    58. Rex Mundi - Backpain
    60. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Criado - Surreal
    61. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    62. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona
    63. Wellenrausch with Andre Berger - Virtual Self
    64. Dan Dobson - Intentions
    65. The Space Rockerz - Weather the Storm (Original Blizzard Mix)
    66. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion III
    67. Susana & Dark Matters - Home (Mr. Pit Remix)
    68. Funabashi - The Legacy (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
    68. Markus Schulz - In the Shadows
    70. Elevation - Biscayne
    71. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV
    72. Nifra - Athena
    73. Markus Schulz featuring Seri - Love Rain Down (Harry Square Remix)
    74. Ambassador - The Fade (Fade Mix)
    75. Lost Tribe - Gamemaster
    76. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (Uplifting Vocal Mix)
    77. Markus Schulz featuring Dauby - Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

    Rex Mundi
    01. Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco
    02. ID
    03. Rex Mundi - Backpain
    04. ID
    05. Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Two Tribes (Rex Mundi Drive Mix)
    06. ID
    07. ID
    08. Rex Mundi - Macchina
    09. Rex Mundi - Static Room

    Nifra
    01. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - Muse (Purple Stories Remix)
    02. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash
    03. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
    04. Jerome Isma-Ae - Overdrive
    05. Nifra - Athena
    06. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV
    07. Fisherman & hawkins vs. Nifra - The Battle
    08. Vendetta - The resistance
    09. Pryda - Shadows (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight remix)
    10. Mr. Pit - Time Traveller
    11. Markus Schulz featuring Liz Primo - Blown away (Beat Service Remix)
    12. Tepes - Aeneas
    13. Dart rayne & Yura Moonlight - The Battleship
    14. Klauss Goulart - Game On

  2. #2
    Senior Member jambo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    287
    Amazing, can't wait for the 5 hour set!
    Coldharbour Faithful

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    5
    Cannot wait for this, is he now making his sets for this event one hour longer? thatīs a very pleasant surprise!

  4. #4
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    557
    5 hrs

    Outstanding \o/


    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  5. #5
    Senior Member jambo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    287
    Here we go, Danilo!
    Coldharbour Faithful

  6. #6
    Senior Member jambo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    287
    Amazing stuff from Danilo so far, a veritable IDfest!
    Coldharbour Faithful

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    826

    Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Day 2014 on Afterhours.fm (28-07-2014)

    I'm coming in extremely late, thank you night shift job
    Hopefully I can catch some wicked beats.
    Coldharbour Citizen.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    628
    so far Danilo's and Styller's sets were amazing!

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    826

    Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Day 2014 on Afterhours.fm (28-07-2014)

    Mr. Pit had a bad ass set!!!!

    I was bouncin around the kitchen

    In Pit We Trust!
    Coldharbour Citizen.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    826

    Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Day 2014 on Afterhours.fm (28-07-2014)

    When you shed tears, laugh out of joy and look back on these past few years, that's when you understand the power of music and the person playing it.

    Thank you Darren, your sets are always amazing, and this 2014 set had me experiencing emotions and memories of friends, and moments on the dancefloor from years past.

    Thank you.
    Coldharbour Citizen.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •