A State Of Trance Top 20 for 2008

Voting to decide the Top 20 tracks played on A State Of Trance 2008 has now opened. Please support Markus and make sure he gets a high appearance on the countdown this year! The votes also go towards Armin's ASOT Year Mix compilation, which features the Top 80-85 tracks of the year in a 2 hour megamix.

You can cast your votes by going to http://www.arminvanbuuren.net

The tracks you can support are:

Markus Schulz feat. Departure - Cause You Know (Wippenberg Remix)
Markus Schulz feat. Dauby - Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor - Daydream (Ronski Speed Remix)
Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor - Daydream (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
Markus Schulz - The New World
Sia - Buttons (Markus Schulz Retunr To Coldharbour Dub)

You can make 5 choices, so go make your vote count.

Reply back in this thread and let us know what you voted as your top 5 for 2008.