Results 1 to 4 of 4

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    555

    Markus Schulz mix at Dj Mag HQ (live video)

    a little warmup ahead of MoS London





    Begins at 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm UK | 1900 CET


    http://be-at.tv/


    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  2. #2
    Senior Member Grz3chu 92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    190
    Tracklist:

    01. Markus Schulz - Reloaded
    02. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (KhoMha Remix)
    03. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    04. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)
    05. P.H.A.T.T. - Skyfall
    06. Capital Cities - Safe & Sound (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
    07. Mike EFEX - Machine City
    08. Morvan - Charisma (Danilo Ercole Remix)
    09. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Erase You
    10. Markus Schulz - Destino
    11. Danilo Ercole - Hotcue
    12. Markus Schulz - Remember This
    13. Markus Schulz & Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden - Fireworks
    Last edited by Grz3chu 92; 13-06-14 at 09:24 AM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    555
    Quote Originally Posted by Grz3chu 92 View Post
    Tracklist:

    01. Markus Schulz - Reloaded
    02. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (KhoMha Remix)
    03. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    04. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)
    05. P.H.A.T.T. - Skyfall
    06. Capital Cities - Safe & Sound (Remix)
    07. ID
    08. Morvan - Charisma (Danilo Ercole Remix)
    09. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Erase You
    10. Markus Schulz - Destino
    11. ID (Track 04 from GDJB World Tour London)
    12. Markus Schulz - Remember This
    13. Markus Schulz & Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden - Fireworks
    ID 11 is by Danilo Ercole


    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    3
    ID no 7 guys? any information?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •