Global DJ Broadcast November 13th 2008
With Markus Schulz and Arnej

Markus Schulz
01. 16 Bit Lolitas - Murder Weapon
02. Tune Brothers Featuring Tyree Cooper - Make Your Body Pop (TV Rock & Luke Chable Remix)
03. KeeMo & Tim Royko Featuring Cosmo Klein - Beautiful Lie (Inpetto Remix)
04. Markus Schulz - The New World (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
05. Will Holland Featuring Yana Kay - Tears In The Rain (Monogato Remix)
06. Dyor 2 Dyor - Vision (Big Emotion Mix)
07. G-Sky - Ursa Minor
08. Mike Foyle Presents Statica - Bittersweet Nightshade
09. Chance Jumpers - Korona (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Global Selection]
10. Wippenberg - Chakalaka (Sphaera's Boom Chakalaka Remix)

01. Arnej Featuring Josie - Strangers We've Become (Intro Tech Dub)
02. Armin Van Buuren Featuring Sharon Den Adel - In and Out of Love (Richard Durand Remix / Arnej Lost Love Rework)
03. Offer Nissim Featuring Maya - For Your Love (Sied Van Riel Remix)
04. Cowboy Mike - Clutch (Victor Dinaire's Lost Episode Remix)
05. Evgeny Bardyuzha - Bali (Arnej Remix)
06. Blake Jarrell - Punta Del Este (Arnej Minimal Drum Dub)
07. Marc Vision - Time Gate (Arnej Minimal Drum Dub)
08. Arnej vs. Kamaya Painters - Far From The Ones That Get Away
09. Arnej - Dust In The Wind (Deep Dub)
10. Sied Van Riel - Riel People (Jonas Steur Remix)
11. Alphabeat - What is Happening (Arnej Tech Re-Dub)