Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34
  1. #11
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    4,941
    Timetable:

    12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DNS Project
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 1000 CET - Digital X
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Purple Stories
    3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 1200 CET - Basil O'Glue
    4am PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1300 CET - Wellenrausch
    5am PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 1400 CET - Nifra
    6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 1500 CET - Tucandeo
    7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm UK | 1600 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 1800 CET - Mr. Pit
    10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK | 1900 CET - Beat Service
    11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm UK | 2000 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hour Set)
    3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 0000 CET - Rex Mundi
    4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 0100 CET - KhoMha
    5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 0200 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
    6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 0300 CET - Danilo Ercole
    7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 0400 CET - Elevation
    8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 0500 CET - Arnej
    9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 0600 CET - Mike Saint-Jules
    10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 0700 CET - Aaron Camz
    11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 0800 CET - Aerofoil
    12pm PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DJ Tarkan
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 0000 CET - Skytech
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Fisherman & Hawkins

  2. #12
    Senior Member Grz3chu 92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    172
    tuned in

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wrocław
    Posts
    69
    Tuned in!

    Hope the boss will play 150% CLHR style
    Coldharbour Junkie
    Trance4Life

    Markus Number One!

  4. #14
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    528
    amazing start of the CLHR Day

    Wellenrausch and Basil <3
    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  5. #15
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Hialeah, Florida, USA
    Posts
    534
    So far so good, Looking forward to Markus's 4 hour set.

  6. #16
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    528
    also great set by nifra

    and now Tucandeo!
    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wrocław
    Posts
    69
    Having a lot of fun @work as I am listening to CLHR day during my working hours.

    And my productivity has been at least doubled

    Eh some many epic tunes
    Coldharbour Junkie
    Trance4Life

    Markus Number One!

  8. #18
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    528
    classic set by Darren
    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  9. #19
    Senior Member Pietro V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    528
    Blue skies


    ....

    thank you Darren for playing this
    - 07/06/2013 @ Ministry Of Sound (London) - Solo Set

  10. #20
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    354
    omg love this journey.. thx Darren

    October 30th. 2009 --- San Salvador
    March 31st. 2010 --- Guatemala
    June 17th. 2011 --- Pacha NYC http://youtu.be/PaQKR2FCTr0
    October 31th. 2012 --- Guatemala

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •