Timetable:

12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DNS Project
1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 1000 CET - Digital X
2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Purple Stories
3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 1200 CET - Basil O'Glue
4am PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1300 CET - Wellenrausch
5am PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 1400 CET - Nifra
6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 1500 CET - Tucandeo
7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm UK | 1600 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 1800 CET - Mr. Pit
10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK | 1900 CET - Beat Service
11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm UK | 2000 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hour Set)
3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 0000 CET - Rex Mundi
4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 0100 CET - KhoMha
5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 0200 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 0300 CET - Danilo Ercole
7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 0400 CET - Elevation
8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 0500 CET - Arnej
9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 0600 CET - Mike Saint-Jules
10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 0700 CET - Aaron Camz
11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 0800 CET - Aerofoil
12pm PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DJ Tarkan
1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 0000 CET - Skytech
2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Fisherman & Hawkins