Global DJ Broadcast April 18th 2013
With Markus Schulz




Markus Schulz
01. Vinny Troia Featuring Jaidene Veda - Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone Remix)
02. Kenneth Thomas - These Chords
03. Rex Mundi - Hidden Treasures
04. Chable & Bonnici - Ride (Shiloh Remix)
05. Pryda - Power Drive
06. Toby Hedges - Mirai
07. Wellenrausch - F.A.R.
08. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Nothing But a Shadow
09. Phulk D - Beyond (Andrew K Remix)
10. Sven Holstein - Power Failure
11. En-Core - Nothing (Flashtech Remix)
12. BT - Skylarking
13. Khomha - Hydra
14. Dave Schiemann - Heartless
15. Claus Backslash - Afterglow
16. Ana Criado & D-Mad - Little Signs of Distance (Purple Stories Remix)
17. Eddy Karmona - Breaking
18. Anna Lee vs. Igor Dyachkov & U-Jeen - Sakura
19. Tepes - Leiden
20. Grube & Hovsepian Featuring Vice - Memory Lane (Skytech Remix) [Global Selection]
21. Kaimo Kerge - 6 Ways to Sunday (Cold Rush Remix)
22. Perry O'Neil - Wave Force (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
23. M.I.K.E. - Canvas (Club Mix)
24. Digital X - Raptor
25. Alexander Popov - Lost Language
26. Beat Service - Metro
27. Jullians - Hellboy (Mark Sixma Remix)
28. ID


Markus Schulz Scream Bus Tour Upcoming Dates:
Thursday April 18: Nightclub at Ameristar, St. Charles
Friday April 19: Lizard Lounge, Dallas
Saturday April 20: Magnetic Music Festival, Atlanta
Saturday April 20: Stereo Live, Houston
Sunday April 21: Haven, Austin
Wednesday April 24: Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa
Friday April 26: The Church, Denver
Saturday April 27: Expo Center, Albuquerque
Wednesday May 08: Fluxx, San Diego (18+)
Thursday May 09: Fluxx, San Diego (21+)
Friday May 10: The Venue, Scottsdale
Saturday May 11: Avalon, Los Angeles

Tickets available at http://markusschulz.com/tourdates