To get you warmed up for the ASOT 600 shows in Miami and New York City, Bal en Blanc in Montreal, and the launch of the Scream Bus Tour, here is a little 1 hour set from me. Consider it as a mini "best-of" GDJB from the past couple of months. Enjoy.

Hope to see you at one of the upcoming shows, grab your tickets at Let me know where I will see you. Slayers unite.
01. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
02. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
03. Store N Forward - Manga (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Remix)
04. Jace Williams - Open Up (Purple Stories Remix)
05. Tepes - Amity
06. ID - ID
07. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. - Elements Of Nature
08. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (ASOT 600 Anthem) (KhoMha Remix)
09. Skytech - No Need For Words
10. Markus Schulz feat. Fiora - Deep In The Night
11. DNS Project - Gauntlet
12. Markus Schulz - Soul Seeking (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
13. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
14. Digital X - Stealth
15. Aerofoil vs. E&G - One Word (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
16. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission Theme 2013)

Some awesome, awesome stuff in here, especially the ID at no 6!