It's hard to belive, but yes it's true!

2013: First names to be announced are Steve Aoki, Alesso, Marco Carola, Arty, Dave Clarke, Dixon, Armin Van Buuren, Axwell, Knife Party, Mauro Picotto, Joey Beltram, Miss Djax, Huma Noyd, J Fernandes, Joachim Garraud & Avicii.

Open to Close Marathon set by Markus Schulz!

2013 Q Dance Stage (Saturday): Wildstylez

In preparation for when tickets go on sale, be sure to check out our All You Need To Know About Tomorrowland guide!

who's going?