Global DJ Broadcast Tracklist Archive 2006

This thread will be dedicated to the entire tracklistings of the Global DJ Broadcast in 2006.

If you have a tracklist which needs to be added to the archive, or can provide assistance with track IDing, please contact me by PM.

Global DJ Broadcast is now syndicated worldwide to over 30 FM and online stations, but your first opportunity to catch a new show will be each and every Thursday, at 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm Central European Time on Digitally Imported Radio's Trance Channel (http://www.di.fm).

You can also have your say each week in the Global Selection Poll, where the winner will be announced by Markus on the broadcast.

To vote, go to http://www.markusschulz.com/globalselection