I don't think much about this list, I am sure there are much more tracks have to be in the list which are I can't remember.

01 Nic Chagall & Duderstadt - Alone With You
02 Markus Schulz - The New World (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
03 Tucandeo - In A Moment
04 Mike Foyle - Headrush
05 Sander van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze - Timezone
06 Orjan Nilsen - Between the Rays
07 Markus Schulz - Alpha State (Mike Foyle Remix)
08 Eric Strong - Heart Inside
09 Chris Harvey – In Dreams With Betty
10 Aerofoil - C2I (MSBRR)

So much really beautiful tracks are out there this year, but that's so tragic that; gather that top 10 all, they can't be competed with any single track which played on GDJB in 2009 and before. What a shame for trance ..