Page 4 of 122 FirstFirst ... 234561454104 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 1216
  1. #31
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    205

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Really looking forward to this one. Expecting nice sets & massive amount of IDs

  2. #32
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    360

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by Evening Twilight
    dunno if its confirmed...



    08:00 Basil O'Glue
    09:00 Tenishia
    10:00 Mike Foyle
    11:00 Mr. Pit
    13:00 Beat Service
    14:00 DNS Project
    15:00 Tucandeo
    16:00 Darren McNally
    18:00 Jochen Miller
    19:00 Markus Schulz
    23:00 Aerofoil
    00:00 Rex Mundi
    01:00 Skytech
    02:00 Klauss Goulart
    03:00 Grube & Hovsepian
    04:00 KhoMha
    05:00 Space Rockerz
    06:00 Aaron Camz
    hear it is

    02:00 EST | 07:00 UK | 08:00 CET - Basil O'Glue
    03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET - Tenishia
    04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET - Mike Foyle
    05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET - Mr. Pit (2 Hours)
    07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET - Beat Service
    08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET - DNS Project
    09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET - Tucandeo
    10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET - Jochen Miller
    13:00 EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hours)
    17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET - Aerofoil
    18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET - Rex Mundi
    19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET - Skytech
    20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET - Klauss Goulart
    21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
    22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET - Khomha
    23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET - Space Rockerz
    00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - Aaron Camz

  3. #33
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    2,461

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Basil O'Glue :ugeek:

  4. #34
    Senior Member EddyAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    553

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    \o/ Great. And I can't wait for The Big Room Reconstructions package. ops:

  5. #35
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    360

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by EddyAB
    \o/ Great. And I can't wait for The Big Room Reconstructions package. ops:
    lol i cant believe it .. Mr Pit and Armada ruined the surprise XD

  6. #36
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    629

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Great news, but he could chose better recons like UR, Gareths Global, Loneliness, Pollinator and Open your eyes for exaple...

  7. #37
    Senior Member EddyAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    553

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by Evening Twilight
    Great news, but he could chose better recons like UR, Gareths Global, Loneliness, Pollinator and Open your eyes for exaple...
    Let's just hope that in near future will be more EP's like this one.

  8. #38
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    346

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    sweet timetable..
    ..seems to be a heavy day!! :P

  9. #39
    Senior Member Rick Valentine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,747

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Damn Skytech, Khomha & Aaron Camz are so late some of us have work in the morning you know !!!! :roll:

  10. #40
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    2,035

    Re: Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm (27-07-2011)

    Damn, some of these time slots are brutal for me. Going to have to hope ah.fm posts links to the sets asap after the show. =o
    @ Atlanta: 09.18.08, 04.23.09, 07.07.10
    @ Charlotte: 09.25.08, 04.02.09, 11.20.09, 09.24.10
    @ Miami: 03.29.08, 03.23.10, 03.26.10, 03.11.11

Similar Threads

  1. Markus Schulz Afterhours.fm 5 Year Anniversary (30-05-2011)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Other Markus Schulz Tracklists
    Replies: 244
    Last Post: 30-05-11, 10:18 PM
  2. Markus Schulz Live From Bal en Blanc 2011 (25-04-2011)
    By ImpactPlayaz in forum Other Markus Schulz Tracklists
    Replies: 373
    Last Post: 08-05-11, 10:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •