PDA

View Full Version : Markus Schulz on Afterhours.fm 4 Year Anniversary



ImpactPlayaz
13-05-10, 12:00 PM
Markus Schulz on Afterhours.fm 4 Year Anniversary Celebrations - Monday May 31st 2010

GDJB broadcast partner and our friends at Afterhours.fm are celebrating their 4th Anniversary at the end of May, with a 88 hour special broadcast, featuring some of the world's best DJs presenting exclusive sets; alongside two special live broadcasts from the Streamlined and Armada Nights in the Netherlands. In such a short period of time, the station has grown to become one of the most popular destinations for all online progressive and trance listeners.

AH.fm 4 Year Anniversary Event on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=107323305978446)

For the fourth straight year, Markus Schulz is proudly part of the anniversary lineup. Be sure to tune in for an exclusive 1 hour set with Markus, featuring some exclusive material from the Do You Dream album and some Coldharbour goodies that will be released this summer. You will also have the opportunity to take part in a contest to win special prizes.

Markus' set will begin at 2pm Eastern | 7pm UK | 8pm Central European Time on Monday May 31st. Please make every effort to support the broadcast.

The flyer and lineup for the entire 4 year anniversary event is below, enjoy. :)

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a94/ImpactPlayaz/MarkusForum/AHfm4YearFlyer.jpg

maria111
13-05-10, 12:39 PM
awesome news! :D

TigerClaw
13-05-10, 03:38 PM
Very cool. :)

hollygallager
13-05-10, 10:09 PM
awesome!!! I see a few names on there that I will definitely be tuned in for! :) :)

Daydreamer
29-05-10, 06:31 PM
"Monday 31st May: Darren McNally"

You lucky bird! :P