View Full Version : Markus Schulz Presents Evolution Episode 026 (04-12-2008)

05-12-08, 01:20 PM
Markus Schulz Presents Evolution Episode 026 on Sirius Radio - December 4th 2008

01. Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light
02. Thomas Datt & Bissen Featuring Tiff Lacey - Take Your Time (Martin Roth Nu-Style Remix)
03. Oliver Smith - Cirrus (Oliver Smith Late Night Remix)
04. Duderstadt vs. Store N Forward - Broken (Duderstadt Progressive Mix)
05. Element One - Meadows
06. PooNyk & Oxide - Tears Don't Drop (Mobilize Remix)
07. Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
08. M.I.K.E. Presents Caromax - Logic
09. Ronski Speed Featuring Karen Ires - Revolving Doors (Sun Decade Remix)
10. Mike Foyle Presents Statica - Bittersweet Nightshade
11. Liquid Soul - Love in Stereo (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

michal dybek
05-12-08, 02:48 PM
great tl.

15-01-09, 11:15 AM
I've been catching up on my evolution listening, caught this one in the car on the way to work this morning and WOW :shock: :shock:

The whole set was just great, but what really got me going was the last 20 minutes or so, from the unexpected Touch Me (classic or what?) and then a absolutely KILLER tune with Logic, followed by major bass in Revolving Doors..

Awesome set!