PDA

View Full Version : Markus Schulz mix at Dj Mag HQ (live video)



Pietro V
14-02-14, 01:01 PM
a little warmup ahead of MoS London ;)



https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/t1/s403x403/1507902_10152066622319947_1919521122_n.png



Begins at 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm UK | 1900 CET


http://be-at.tv/

Grz3chu 92
15-02-14, 12:34 PM
Tracklist:

01. Markus Schulz - Reloaded
02. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (KhoMha Remix)
03. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
04. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)
05. P.H.A.T.T. - Skyfall
06. Capital Cities - Safe & Sound (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
07. Mike EFEX - Machine City
08. Morvan - Charisma (Danilo Ercole Remix)
09. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Erase You
10. Markus Schulz - Destino
11. Danilo Ercole - Hotcue
12. Markus Schulz - Remember This
13. Markus Schulz & Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden - Fireworks

Pietro V
15-02-14, 04:14 PM
Tracklist:

01. Markus Schulz - Reloaded
02. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (KhoMha Remix)
03. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
04. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)
05. P.H.A.T.T. - Skyfall
06. Capital Cities - Safe & Sound (Remix)
07. ID
08. Morvan - Charisma (Danilo Ercole Remix)
09. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Erase You
10. Markus Schulz - Destino
11. ID (Track 04 from GDJB World Tour London)
12. Markus Schulz - Remember This
13. Markus Schulz & Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden - Fireworks

ID 11 is by Danilo Ercole

andrikanami
28-03-14, 10:10 AM
ID no 7 guys? any information?