View Full Version : Global DJ Broadcast: Top 15 - November 2008

10-11-08, 01:00 PM
Global DJ Broadcast: Top 15 - November 2008

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a94/ImpactPlayaz/GDJB/Top15/GDJBTop15November2008.jpg (http://www.globaldjbroadcast.com)

Release Label: Armada Music
Release Code: ARDI894
Release Date: November 10th 2008

Following a successful debut edition, Markus Schulz returns with another 15 personally selected tunes for his November digital compilation.

The Top 15 is loaded with all the biggest tunes on both Global DJ Broadcast and Markus' live sets. Leading the way is Texan outfit Tritonal, teaming up with vocalist Cristina Soto to bring the wonderful Walk With Me, which was been one of the most requested GDJB tunes during the Ibiza Summer Sessions season.

It would have been difficult to find a Markus Schulz liveset this summer that didn't include the pulsating Russia by tyDi, Red Star by Musetta, the updated version of Take Me Away by 4 Strings, or the peak time No More Alone by Giuseppe Ottaviani.

Featuring also are some of the championed GDJB names from over the years, including Duderstadt, Mr. Pit, Funabashi and Andrew Bennett. Andrew's track Heaven Sent, along with Interstate's Remember Me, were chosen to appear on Markus' latest compilation project for Armani Exchange, and as they will be forever remembered as tracks that defined the GDJB era, they make a welcome appearance here as listeners anticipate the end of year GDJB Classics Showcase.

Wrapping up the Top 15 includes names such as Ronski Speed, Stoneface & Terminal, Re-Ward, M.I.K.E. under his Phuture Dust alias and balearic master DJ Shah, under his Sunlounger guise.

The Global DJ Broadcast Top 15 is brimming with quality from start to finish, and everyone is guaranteed to find something that appeals to them.

01. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Walk With Me (Original Mix)
02. tyDi - Russia (Melodic Mix)
03. DJ Shog with Lemon & Einar K - Feel Me (Through The Radio) (Duderstadt Uplifting Remix)
04. Mr. Pit - Love You More
05. Musetta - Red Star (Michael Cassette Remix)
06. Ronski Speed - Overfloat (Album Version)
07. Interstate - Remember Me (Shawn Mitiska & Tyler Michaud Remix)
08. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (Re-Ward Dub Mix)
09. Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix)
10. Hammer & Herbick feat. Boytronic - You (Funabashi Remix)
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephan Pickup - No More Alone (Original Mix)
12. Re-Ward - Contrast (Intro Mix)
13. Phuture Dust - Data On The Moon (Original Mix)
14. Andrew Bennett feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent (Vocal Mix)
15. Sunlounger - Sunny Tales (Dance Version)

You can purchase this Top 15 from iTunes at one of the following links below:

United States: Click Here (http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?id=292891200&s=143441)
Netherlands: Click Here (http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?id=292868007&s=143452)
Germany: Click Here (http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?id=292868007&s=143443)
United Kingdom: Click Here (http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?id=292868007&s=143444)
Australia: Click Here (http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?id=292868007&s=143460)

For all other countries, simply open the iTunes Store and search for "Global DJ Broadcast"

Alternatively, the Top 15 is available through all the usual top download portals. You can find links to purchase at any of the links below:

Armada / Audiojelly: Click Here (http://www.audiojelly.com/armada/details.cfm?id=ARDI894)
Beatport: Click Here (https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/143053/markus_schulz_-_global_dj_broadcast_top_15)

10-11-08, 09:47 PM
Interstate - Remember Me (Shawn Mitiska & Tyler Michaud Remix)

Andrew Bennett feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent (Vocal Mix)

Two Amazing track selected by our Markus!!!

13-11-08, 08:40 PM
02. tyDi - Russia (Melodic Mix)

just OMG..... such an amazing track :mrgreen: