View Full Version : A|X Music Volume 12: Hypnotic mixed by Markus Schulz

23-10-08, 10:40 AM
Disc 1
01. Dakota - Hypnotic Intro
02. Musetta - Red Star (Michael Cassette Mix)
03. Andrelli & Blue Feat. Hila - Transparent (Original Mix)
04. Filterheadz - A Day At The Beach
05. Lange Feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Mix)
06. Mr. Pit - Love You More
07. Cerf, Matiska & Jaren - You Never Said (Dash Berlin Mix)
08. Vernal - Take The Plunge
09. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (Eco Mix)
10. Gui Baratto - Annunciation
11. Evgeny Bardyuzha - Bali
12. Tritonal Feat. Cristine Soto - Walk With Me (Original Mix)
13. Interstate - Remember Me (Shawn Mitiska And Tyler Michaud Mix)

Disc 2
01. Ronski Speed - Over Float
02. Offer Nissim Feat. Maya - For Your Love (Sied van Riel Mix)
03. Sunlounger Feat. Zara - Lost
04. John O'Callahan Feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Markus Schulz A|X Mix)
05. Anton Firtich - Rain Over The Ocean (Original Mix)
06. Dirty Dot - Heart Of Pain (Monogato Mix)
07. Woody van Eyden Feat. Michelle Citrin - Turn It On (Funabashi Mix)"
08. Elevation - Biscayne
09. DJ Shog Feat. Lemon And Einer K - Feel Me (Through The Radio) (Duderstadt Uplifting Mix)
10. Mr. Pit Feat. Vicky Fee - Back For More (Funabashi Mix)
11. Andrew Bennett Feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent
12. Funabashi Pres Saltwater - The Legacy 2.0 (Alex Morph's Big Drop Mix)

Anyone have any idea when this will be released? There's definitely copies out there but i can't see anything on the Armani Exchange website for it...


23-10-08, 10:28 PM
Interstate - Remember Me (Shawn Mitiska And Tyler Michaud Mix)

Andrew Bennett Feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent

These two track are Simply Amazing, need to hear them when Markus"S next gig in Toronto!

25-10-08, 09:39 PM
I think the guy with the picture here (http://www.tranceaddict.com/forums/showthread/t-492236.html) said it should be in iTunes by October. That's not much good for the real fans who want the box tho...

I'm guessing they were selling some limited copies after he played. You can also download the set (illegally, i guess) from some dodge sites too, but that's no good either. Here in the UK I can see no sign of it on iTunes, even tho his October top 15 is out.

Damn. I can find nothing! If there was a ISBN on that picture there might be ways and means...

26-10-08, 01:41 AM
Yeah, that TA thread was the only place i could find any info on it. I hope it's not a US-only deal for iTunes!

26-10-08, 02:40 PM
I hope so too. I'll keep searching though. Just lately I'm trying to get my hands on anything that Markus touches, it's an obsession - I think I'm going crazy. :lol:

You know what's also crazy? They spelt Lemon & Einar K (http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=135393052) wrong on the cover. Shameless.

26-10-08, 10:15 PM
lol mon1ker, ImpactPlayaz and myself had a chat and that came up too - How shit is that? I mean the least that could be done is get their names right, how demoralising =\

12-12-08, 02:58 AM
do we know nothing more about this? seems like oit's a US only deal...sucks

18-01-09, 03:22 AM
There was a mistake in the tracklist, it's "Gui Boratto", not "Gui Baratto"...