For general questions related to Markus Schulz:
info@markusschulz.com

For demo submissions to Coldharbour Recordings, please only submit links to mp3′s:
promos@markusschulz.com

Management Header

 

Bruce Eskowitz & Seb Webber
seb.webber@redlightmanagement.com

Press Header

 

Justin Kleinfield (North America)
justin@rephlektorink.com

James Mack (UK/Europe)
james.mack@listen-up.biz

Bookings Header

 

Paul Morris / AM ONLY (North & South America)
Email: paul@amonly.com

Laura Newton / CAA (Rest of World)
Email: laura.newton@caa.com

Maria May / CAA (Rest of World)
Email: maria.may@caa.com

 

Red Light Management  | Markus Schulz

PR Header