Tonight, you can join Markus Schulz for an exclusive 30 minute mix, as he features as this week’s guest on Above & Beyond’s Trance Around The World radio show.

Be sure to tune in for the best upcoming Coldharbour tracks and much more. The show begins at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET.

Click here to find out what time Trance Around The World begins in your area

How to tune in to Trance Around The World:
Trance Around The World is broadcast on Digitally Imported Radio’s Trance Channel. Click on one of the streams below to tune in when the show starts:

Winamp:
96k: http://www.di.fm/mp3/trance.pls
AAC+: http://www.di.fm/aacplus/trance.pls

Windows Media Player:
32k: http://www.di.fm/wma/trance.asx

Join the Global DJ Broadcast IRC Chatroom:
During the show, you can chat with other forum members and Markus Schulz fans from around the world in the Global DJ Broadcast IRC Chatroom #gdjb. You can join the chatroom in one of two ways:
mIRC users: To join, click here
Java users: To join, click here

The tracklist will be updated live on the forum. To view the tracklist thread, please click here