On Wednesday August 25th, our good friend of the Global DJ Broadcast celebrates 50 episodes of his Intercity Radio show in style, as Lange welcomes a host of top DJs as part of a 5 hour broadcast.

Markus Schulz is among the lineup, and he will feature an exclusive 30 minute mix for the occasion.

His set begins at 3:30pm Eastern | 8:30pm UK | 9:30pm Central European Time, and will be broadcast on Afterhours FM. Tracklist will appear live on the forums.