The countdown has officially begun to the release of the most anticipated album of the year, Markus Schulz’s followup to his sophomore “Progression” effort, entitled “Do You Dream?”.

Details of the album, including the tracklist, will be exclusively unveiled through all Markus Schulz and Armada Music news outlets on Monday May 10th, at 10am Eastern | 3pm UK | 4pm Central European Time.

You’ll be able to view an insight into some of the tracks featured on the album through a new edition of Markus’ written blog series, published this Friday.

But for now, here is the official front cover of the album: