Crystal Clouds is a website dedicated to hosting sets for a multitude of DJ talent, comprising of various genres. Each week, the website invites special guest DJs to submit exclusive mixes, where they are featured in detail under the Crystal Clouds DJ Spotlight.

During May, Markus Schulz delivered an exclusive set for the spotlight, and the response by members has been universally positive.

The tracklist for the set is as follows:

Markus Schulz Crystal Clouds DJ Spotlight Mix

01. Mr. Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub Mix)
02. Oryon – Drunk & Sober
03. Evol Waves – Mesjah
04. tyDi – Russia (Melodic Mix)
05. Element One – Guanacaste
06. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)
07. Blank & Jones Featuring Bernard Sumner – Miracle Cure (Martin Roth Nu-Style Dub Mix)
08. Gareth Emery – This Is That (Markus Schulz Rework)
09. Markus Schulz Featuring Dauby – Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
10. Majai – Phoria (Elevation Remix)
11. Miki Litvak & Ido Ophir – Shnorkel (Dousk Remix)
12. Wippenberg Presents Sphaera – Back

You can download this set by going to You must register for access to downloads, however, registration is free.