01. Mr. Pit feat. Vicky Fee – Back For More (Funabashi Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Out of the Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Maelstrom]
03. Sunlounger & Zara – Lost (Dance Version) [Armada Music]
04. Agnelli & Nelson present The A&N Project – Sleeping in Airports (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Arnej – The Ones That Get Away (Minimal Drum Dub) [Armind]
06. Andy Moor – Fake Awake (Ecomix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Ronski Speed – Overfloat (Album Version) [Euphonic]
08. Ali Wilson – Shakedown (Original Mix) [In Charge]
09. Vernal – Take the Plunge (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Phuture Dust – Data on the Moon (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]

You can purchase the chart at http://www.beatport.com