01. Markus Schulz – The New World (from Progression Progressed) [Armada Music]
02. Hammer & Herbick feat. Boytronic – You (Dyor Big Room Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Offer Nissim feat. Maya – For Your Love (Sied van Riel Remix) [Star 69 Records]
04. C-Systems – Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix) [Apocalypse Recordings (Dance DP)]
05. Element One – A World Away [Navigation Records]
06. Element One – Guanacaste (Mat Zo Remix) [Navigation Records]
07. Wippenberg – Chakalaka [High Contrast Recordings]
08. Duderstadt vs. Store N Forward – Broken (Duderstadt Progressive Mix) [Afterglow Records]
09. Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek (Lange Remix) [Euphonic]
10. Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka – She Wants Him (Blake Jarrell’s Party Dropper Remix) [Armind]

You can purchase the chart by Clicking Here